District of Eastern North America

The District of Eastern North America (DENA) is a community of over 300 Brothers of the Christian Schools and 5,000+ Lasallian partners and associates, who together sponsor and operate more than 30 ministries in the northeast region of the United States and Toronto, Canada.

Schools and ministries provide a Lasallian Education and reach from Toronto, Canada, to Washington, D.C. and from Warren, Michigan, to Pawtucket, Rhode Island.

DENA originally began as three legacy districts (Baltimore, Long Island-New England, New York) and merged to better reflect the current reality of our Lasallian Mission and association among our students, partners, and Brothers throughout the Northeast.

Learn more about the District of Eastern North America at their website >